It’s Time For a Blog Birthday Giveaway!

Somehow, it’s been a year since I started this blog. Actually, if I’m being precise about it, it’s been a year and 11 days, but my best friend’s wedding this Saturday just gone had to take priority over a blogiversary post (love you Mrs McEvoy)!

But in the backwards blog way of doing things, even though it’s my blog’s birthday, one of you lucky lot is going to get the presents! I’ve put together a little bundle of some of my favourite fitness related bits and pieces and one of you will win the whole lot. Let’s take a look:

First up we have a pair of Sweaty Betty trainer socks. I have a few of these myself and love them so adding them in was a no-brainer.

Secondly, we’ve got Alexandra Heminsley’s BRILLIANT book, “Running Like a Girl”. I’ve lost count of the number of times I’ve recommended this to people. I promise her running tales will make you laugh as well as shout “It’s not just me then!”.

The third addition to the bundle is a Yummi Yogi cookie cutter. What can I say, I love baking and running.

I’ve also added a Doisy & Dam organic superfood chocolate bar to the mix. My sweet tooth is quite honestly out of control so at least these chocolate bars make me feel a little less guilty when I eat them.

And lastly we have some hair accessories. A gorgeous By Eloise hair tie that looks as lovely worn on the wrist as it does in your hair, and one of Sweaty Betty’s brilliant grippy hair bands that I rave about to anyone unfortunate enough to be within ear shot. I have about 8 of them myself.

So there you have it! You can enter via a Rafflecopter giveaway. Just click and go!

I’m afraid this competition is only open to UK residents, and someone will be randomly selected through Rafflecopter when the competition closes on May 10th (which fittingly is my ACTUAL birthday)! No purchase necessary.

img_20160503_144620.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

